Pennsylvania Trust

Company Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Monica C. Ahern (view bio)

610-975-4329
Trust Officer
Trust and Account Administration
ahern@penntrust.com

Lee J. Anderson, CFA (view bio)

610-975-4330
Executive Vice President
Director of Technology and Operations
anderson@penntrust.com

Anne B. Antiskay

610-975-5197
Account Administrator
Portfolio Management
antiskay@penntrust.com

top

Gilpin W. Bartels (view bio)

610-977-0263
Senior Vice President
Multi-Cap Value Portfolio Manager
gbartels@penntrust.com

Susan L. Bartels (view bio)

610-977-0264
Senior Vice President
Trust and Account Administration
sbartels@penntrust.com

Nils L. Berglund (view bio)

610-975-4315
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
berglund@penntrust.com

Leslie Gillin Bohner, Esq. (view bio)

610-977-0258
Executive Vice President
Chief Fiduciary Officer and General Counsel
Trust and Account Administration
bohner@penntrust.com

Lynne W. Bonner

610-975-5193
Office Administrator
bonner@penntrust.com

Kenneth R. Brightcliffe (view bio)

610-975-4323
Vice President
Equity & Fixed Income Trading
krb@penntrust.com

Bruce M. Brown (view bio)

610-526-9069
Senior Philanthropy Consultant
brown@penntrust.com

Felicia D. Butler

610-977-0255
Account Administrator
Trust and Account Administration
butler@penntrust.com

top

Douglas H. DeLong, CFA (view bio)

610-977-0251
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
delong@penntrust.com

Frederic N. Dittmann, CFA (view bio)

610-975-5191
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
dittmann@penntrust.com

top

Diane A. Ferrie (view bio)

610-977-0253
Senior Tax Officer
Tax Administration
ferrie@penntrust.com

Bayard R. Fiechter (view bio)

610-975-4332
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
fiechter@penntrust.com

Frank T. Files, CFP® (view bio)

610-977-0270
Vice President
Portfolio Management
files@penntrust.com

Kevin R. Fisher (view bio)

610-975-4313
Contour Data
Senior Technology Consultant
kevin@penntrust.com

Caroline W. Fortin (view bio)

610-975-5837
Senior Operations Officer
Operations
fortin@penntrust.com

Aaron H. Fox, Esq. (view bio)

610-975-4331
Senior Vice President
Trust and Account Administration
fox@penntrust.com

JoAnne T. Fredericks, CFA (view bio)

610-975-4334
Senior Investment Consultant
fredericks@penntrust.com

top

J. August Gerhardt, CFA (view bio)

610-977-0266
Vice President
Portfolio Management
gerhardt@penntrust.com

Mary Ellen Gilroy (view bio)

610-975-5196
Client Service Officer
Portfolio Management
gilroy@penntrust.com

Francis R. Grebe, Esq. (view bio)

610-975-5195
Senior Trust Consultant
grebe@penntrust.com

top

William H. Haines, IV (view bio)

610-975-4321
Senior Vice President
Client Development
haines@penntrust.com

Jonathan M. Heckscher (view bio)

610-977-0267
Senior Vice President
Director of Fixed Income and Investment Strategy
heckscher@penntrust.com

Tara R. Hedlund, CFA, CPA (view bio)

610-977-0262
Senior Vice President
Equity Research
Portfolio Management
hedlund@penntrust.com

Margaret M. Hermann

610-975-4309
Financial Administrator
Financial Management
hermann@penntrust.com

Mary Hiller

610-977-0274
Investment Administrator
Portfolio Management
hiller@penntrust.com

Anastasia Horenci

610-975-5192
Client Service Administrator
horenci@penntrust.com

top

Peter J. Johnson, Esq. (view bio)

610-975-4308
Senior Vice President
Director, Special Needs Trusts and Guardianships
Trust and Account Administration
johnson@penntrust.com

Lauren A. Jordan, CPA (view bio)

610-977-0275
Vice President
Assistant Treasurer
jordan@penntrust.com

top

Juliana Strong Karnavas (view bio)

610-975-4333
Executive Vice President
Director of Portfolio and Relationship Management
karnavas@penntrust.com

top

Nan M. Lansinger (view bio)

610-975-4303
Senior Vice President
Director of Marketing and Client Development
lansinger@penntrust.com

Cathy L. Lawley

610-977-0259
Vice President
Director of Human Resources
lawley@penntrust.com

Charles T. Lee, III (view bio)

610-975-4307
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
lee@penntrust.com

top

Stephanie L. Marinchak (view bio)

610-977-0272
Client Service Officer
marinchak@penntrust.com

George C. McFarland, Jr. (view bio)

610-975-4320
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Investment Officer
mcfarland@penntrust.com

Patrick J. McGinnis, Jr. (view bio)

610-977-0273
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
mcginnis@penntrust.com

Francis X. Mehaffey (view bio)

610-975-4314
Vice President
Tax Administration
mehaffey@penntrust.com

David R. Merriman

610-975-4302
Office Administrator
davidm@penntrust.com

Richardson T. Merriman (view bio)

610-975-4310
Chairman
merriman@penntrust.com

I. Wistar Morris, III, CFA (view bio)

610-977-0260
Senior Investment Consultant
morris@penntrust.com

top

Olga Nosowski

610-977-0252
Account Administrator
Portfolio Management
nosowski@penntrust.com

top

Christopher Paolantonio

610-977-0277
Associate Portfolio Manager
Portfolio Management
paolantonio@penntrust.com

Kimberley A. Patterson

610-975-4327
Marketing Administrator
Marketing and Client Services
patterson@penntrust.com

Joanne Piotrowski

610-977-0265
Operations Administrator
Operations
piotrowski@penntrust.com

Nicole B. Price, CFP® (view bio)

610-977-0271
Vice President
Trust and Account Administration
price@penntrust.com

top

Clark D. Robertson, Esq. (view bio)

610-975-4305
Senior Vice President
Trust and Account Administration
robertson@penntrust.com

Donna Rotandi

610-977-0261
Account Administrator
Portfolio Management
rotandi@penntrust.com

Monica P. Ruggio (view bio)

610-975-5190
Senior Vice President
Operations
ruggio@penntrust.com

top

Lucas J. Saunders (view bio)

610-977-0268
Vice President
Marketing and Client Development
saunders@penntrust.com

Susan B. Schafer (view bio)

610-977-0257
Tax Officer
Tax Administration
schafer@penntrust.com

Charles L. Sheppard, II (view bio)

610-975-4322
Senior Vice President
Director of Investment Research
sheppard@penntrust.com

Stephanie S. Smith

610-975-5195
Account Administrator
Trust and Account Administration
smith@penntrust.com

Newbold Strong (view bio)

610-977-0250
Senior Vice President
Portfolio Management
strong@penntrust.com

Patricia Campbell Sullivan (view bio)

610-975-4312
Client Service Officer
Portfolio Management
campbell@penntrust.com

top

Randy G. Thomas, CPA, CFP® (view bio)

610-975-4304
Senior Vice President
Director of Tax Administration
thomas@penntrust.com

Radclyffe F. Thompson (view bio)

610-975-4317
Senior Business Development Consultant
thompson@penntrust.com

Debra S. Tongue (view bio)

610-975-0399
Vice President
Trust and Account Administration
tongue@penntrust.com

Khari M. Turner

610-977-0276
Information Technology Support Specialist
turner@penntrust.com

top

Cole P. Vastine (view bio)

610-977-0256
Senior Vice President
Director of Trust and Account Administration
vastine@penntrust.com

Helen E. Villare

610-975-5983
Account Administrator
Trust and Account Administration
villare@penntrust.com

top

Christine Wilk

610-977-0254
Account Administrator
Trust and Account Administration
wilk@penntrust.com

Barbara S. Wood, CPA (view bio)

610-975-4328
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
bwood@penntrust.com

Willard N. Woolbert (view bio)

610-975-4306
Senior Investment Consultant
woolbert@penntrust.com

Carolyn L. Wyeth (view bio)

610-975-5982
Senior Vice President
Trust and Account Administration
wyeth@penntrust.com

top

Marc D. Zlatkin (view bio)

610-975-4313
Vice President
Information Technology
zlatkin@penntrust.com